Over the next four years, we will be building across the State:

  • Four new ambulances stations at Norwood, Woodville, Golden Grove and Edwardstown.
  • Completely rebuilding five stations at Campbelltown, Mount Barker, Gawler, Victor Harbor and Adelaide.
  • Upgrading a further 10 stations at Marion, Elizabeth, Whyalla, Mount Gambier, Keith, Peterborough, Mallala, Goolwa, Wallaroo and Aldinga.
  • A brand-new Emergency Operations Centre/Headquarters and State Health Control Centre

As we commence these projects we will provide updates, including architect designs, on this page.